University of Wisconsin–Madison

Members Fall 2017 – Spring 2018

Undergraduate Students

portrait_Adam Klager
Adam Klager klagada537@gmail.com
logo_emblem_final
Aditya Sharma asharma68@wisc.edu
portrait_Aidan Combs
Aidan Combs ahcombs@wisc.edu
aj2
Ajmain Naqib naqib@wisc.edu
logo_emblem_final
Alex Dolehanty alex.dolehanty@hope.edu
logo_emblem_final
Baylie Mooney baylie.mooney@hope.edu
logo_emblem_final
Courtney Peckens peckens@hope.edu
logo_emblem_final
David Kibler cdkibles@yahoo.com
logo_emblem_final
Derrick Ching derrick.ching@hope.edu
logo_emblem_final
Dongling Wang dwang344@wisc.edu
logo_emblem_final
Ebenezer Fanibi efanibi@wisc.edu
logo_emblem_final
Eli Wrenn ewrenn@wisc.edu
logo_emblem_final
Hima Adusumilli hadusumilli@wisc.edu
logo_emblem_final
Jacob Struve struve2@wisc.edu
logo_emblem_final
Jacob Perez jqperez2@wisc.edu
logo_emblem_final
James Buenefil buenfil@wisc.edu
logo_emblem_final
Jonathan Leet jleet@wisc.edu
Portrait_Josh Perry
Josh Perry jperry7@wisc.edu
logo_emblem_final
Joshua Bernson bernson@wisc.edu
logo_emblem_final
Le Pham le.pham@wisc.edu
logo_emblem_final
Matthew Parker mparker8@wisc.edu
Melissa Schmidt-landin
Melissa Schmidt-landin schmidtlandi@wisc.edu
portrait_Michael Hibbard
Michael Hibbard mwhibbard@wisc.edu
minh
Nguyen Minh mnguyen26@wisc.edu
logo_emblem_final
Patrick Stiles pdstiles@wisc.edu
logo_emblem_final
Paul Pearson pearsonp@hope.edu
logo_emblem_final
Peter timperman peter.timperman@hope.edu
wagner
Sam Wagner sjwagner5@wisc.edu
logo_emblem_final
Sean Palac spalac@wisc.edu
portrait_Vanessa Meschke
Vanessa Meschke vmeschke@wisc.edu
logo_emblem_final
Virat Singh vsingh28@wisc.edu
logo_emblem_final
Zhengyang Guo zguo96@wisc.edu

 

Graduate Students

afflerbach
Benjamin Afflerbach bafflerbach@wisc.edu
portrait_Jason Maldonis
Jason Maldonis maldonis@wisc.edu
logo_emblem_final
Logan Ward loganw@uchicago.edu
zuf-wang
Zuf Wang xwang523@wisc.edu

 

Postdoctoral Scholars/Staff

portrait_Ryan Jacobs
Ryan Jacobs rjacobs3@wisc.edu

 

Faculty

portrait_Dane Morgan
Prof. Dane Morgan ddmorgan@wisc.edu

The following university and laboratory faculty and staff have given one or more of their time, expertise, funds, space, and data to support the skunkworks (order is alphabetical):

Nicholas Abbott (Univ. of Wisconsin, Madison)Steven Cramer (Univ. of Wisconsin, Madison) Ubaldo Córdova (University of Puerto Rico, Mayaguez)Kevin Field (Oak Ridge National Lab) Elizabeth Getto (U.S. Naval Academy) Brent Krueger (Hope College) Dane Morgan (Univ. of Wisconsin, Madison) Hien Nguyen (Univ. of Wisconsin, Whitewater) Robert Nowak (Univ. of Wisconsin, Madison) G. Robert Odette (Univ. of CA, Santa Barbara) John Perepezko (Univ. of Wisconsin, Madison) Abraham (Abe) Smith (Univ. of Wisconsin, Stout) Izabela Szlufarska (Univ. of Wisconsin, Madison) Paul Voyles (Univ. of Wisconsin, Madison) Rebecca Willet (Univ. of Wisconsin, Madison) Keith Wojciechowski (Univ. of Wisconsin, Stout)

The following employees and their companies have given one or more of their time, expertise, funds, space, and data to support the skunkworks:

Bruce Krakauer (AO Smith)Bryce Meredig (Citrine, LLC)Josh Tappan (Citrine, LLC)