Members Fall 2016 – Spring 2017


Undergraduate Students


Adam Klager
Aidan Combs
portrait_Alvin Lee
Alvin Lee
portrait_Chance Cork
Chance Cork
portrait_Daniel Alborta
Daniel Alborta
portrait_Fenil Doshi
Fenil Doshi
Logo Image 20160131v1.1
Fuad Ahmed
portrait_Haotian Wu
Haotian Wu


Jack Gellerman


portrait_Jerit George
Jerit George


portrait_Josh Cordell
Josh Cordell


Portrait_Josh Perry
Josh Perry
Logo Image 20160131v1.1
Kevin Herro


portrait_Kevin Mui
Kevin Mui


portrait_Kirsten Pelkey
Kirsten Pelkey


portrait_Luke Burlingame
Luke Burlingame


Logo Image 20160131v1.1
Matthew Parker



Matthew Szekely
Matthew Szekely
portrait_Michael Hibbard
Michael Hibbard 
portrait_Daniel Ng
Daniel Ng
Logo Image 20160131v1.1
Peter Li 
Logo Image 20160131v1.1
Rachel Sowada



portrait_Shuming Ge
Shuming Ge


portrait_Vanessa Meschke
Vanessa Meschke


Logo Image 20160131v1.1
Yang Xu


Logo Image 20160131v1.1
Yi Soo 
Portrait_Zach Jensen
Zack Jensen




Graduate Students

portrait_Jason Maldonis
Jason Maldonis
portrait_Wei Li
Wei Li 
Logo Image 20160131v1.1
Young Lee




Postdoctoral Scholars/Staff

portait_Aren Lorenson
Aren Lorenson
portrait_Henry Wu
Henry Wu 
portrait_Ryan Jacobs
Ryan Jacobs





Dane Morgan
Prof. Dane Morgan       

The following university and laboratory faculty and staff have given one or more of their time, expertise, funds, space, and data to support the skunkworks (order is alphabetical)

Nicholas Abbott (Univ. of Wisconsin, Madison)
Steven Cramer (Univ. of Wisconsin, Madison)
Kevin Field (Oak Ridge National Lab)
Elizabeth Getto (U.S. Naval Academy)
Brent Krueger (Hope College)
Dane Morgan (Univ. of Wisconsin, Madison)
Hien Nguyen (Univ. of Wisconsin, Whitewater)
Robert Nowak (Univ. of Wisconsin, Madison)
G. Robert Odette (Univ. of CA, Santa Barbara)
John Perepezko (Univ. of Wisconsin, Madison)
Abraham (Abe) Smith (Univ. of Wisconsin, Stout)
Izabela Szlufarska (Univ. of Wisconsin, Madison)
Paul Voyles (Univ. of Wisconsin, Madison)
Rebecca Willet (Univ. of Wisconsin, Madison)
Keith Wojciechowski (Univ. of Wisconsin, Stout)

The following employees and their companies have given one or more of their time, expertise, funds, space, and data to support the skunkworks

Bruce Krakauer (AO Smith)
Bryce Meredig (Citrine, LLC)