6 Skunkworks Members are NextGen Scholars in Summer 2019

We are very proud that Skunkworks members Katy Don, Lynn Liu, Nathaniel Krakauer, Xiaoyu (Sean) Sun, Alexander (Alex) Politowicz, and Ajmain Naqib have been awarded as NextGen scholars in Summer 2019. As part of this program they will be exposed to advanced machine learning techniques and its application in silicon valley startup culture. For more information please see the NextGen web page for more information.